Contact Us

Have got any queries/problems? If there's anything you need, don't hesitate to ask. We have solutions for begineers to masters.

Sales Inquiry care@zamahost.com
Billing Department billing@zamahost.com
Abuse Department abuse@zamahost.com
We're ready to serve
Monday To Friday :
10:00 AM To 6:30 PM IST | 04:30 AM To 1:00 PM GMT | 10:30 PM To 7:00 AM CST | 11:30 PM To 8:00 AM EST
Technical Support support@zamahost.com
24/7 Support
1 hour response gauranteed.
We never break promises.


Mailing Address : Maksa Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd. #504, Kings Plaza, Sardar Nagar Main Road, Rajkot - 360 001 (Gujarat) INDIA
Mo. +91 9737 222 999,   Phone No. +91 281 3015010 / 2480406
If you have any other general question to ask, just fill in the form below and fire the message. We will reply you as soon as possible. But, we recommend you to check our Knowledge Base before you proceed. Common questions and latest queries are updated regularly.

Name
Email Address
Subject
Message
Top